CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 17521 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1135 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 108A566C-B6CA-44E0-8DC0-CB43F72EE830

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

Undervotes: 1

District Clerk Undervotes: 1

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Undervotes: 1

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0813 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 33AEC2A8-7806-48F7-85F8-CB4B6C39568C

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Audrey Young