CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0548 - 135 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District

Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17511 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 64A23749-818F-42FB-80DA-CB127800C63A

Option
Terry Adams
Mike Engelhart
Kevin Jewell
William Demond
Nile Copeland
Rabeea Collier
Tanya Garrison
Tami C. Pierce
Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
Kristin M. Guiney
Katherine "Kat" Thomas
Chris Carmona
Tamika "Tami" Craft
Beau Miller
Heather Hudson
Kevin Fulton
Frank Aguilar
Brad Hart
Josh Hill
Michael West
Hilary Unger
Tonya McLaughlin
Amber Cox
Cory Don Sepolio
Michael Landrum
Christine Weems
Malcolm Whittaker
Veronica Monique Nelson
Angela Lancelin
Angela Graves-Harrington
Christine Weems Malcolm Whittaker Veronica Monique Nelson Angela Lancelin