CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0495 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17508 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 62CA6A2A-F7B4-4227-A8A7-CB1245502D09

Railroad Commissioner	Sid Miller Wayne Christian Debra Lehrmann
	Debra Lehrmann
lustice, Supreme Court, Place 3	
lustice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
lustice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
ludge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
ludge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
lustice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
lustice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
lustice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Andy Taylor
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Brad Hart
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Joshua Normand
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District	Julian Ramirez