CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17499 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1136 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: D4B828DC-BCEE-482A-8099-CAEF82076B6F

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

	<u> </u>
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0712 - 163	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 92DB30BF-A526-4E3E-BD24-CAF4FA2414F7
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title Option
United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner

Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young