CVR Report
------------

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 17492 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, Special Election	2022 General and
Run Time	8:17 AM
Run Date	11/28/202

Precinct: 0641 - 255 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 40E87A45-2D37-4AF0-85E6-CAD1974C6215

Contest Title	Option
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
Precinct: 0877 - 163	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data ld: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: E2DEBCF7-C083-48A2-A89D-CAD3978A2472
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland