CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0576 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District Family District Judge, 247th Judicial District Family District Judge, 257th Judicial District Family District Judge, 280th Judicial District Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District Family District Judge, 309th Judicial District Family District Judge, 310th Judicial District Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17451 of 21915 1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 5D01993E-2EF2-4101-978C-CA535CFAB159

Option
Frank Aguilar
Chris Morton
Josh Hill
Lauren Reeder
Hilary Unger
Lori Chambers Gray
Melissa Marie Morris
Cory Don Sepolio
Dedra Davis
Christine Weems
Donna Roth
Veronica Monique Nelson
Angela Lancelin
Angela Graves-Harrington
Janice Berg
Sandra Peake
Damiane "Dianne" Curvey
Gloria Lopez
Linda Marie Dunson
Sonya Leah Heath
Germaine Ja'net Tanner
Teresa J. Waldrop
Natalia Oakes
Michelle Moore
Leah Shapiro
Lina Hidalgo
Audrie Lawton Evans
Jim F. Kovach
LaShawn A. Williams
M. K. Monica Singh