CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0244 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17380 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 0AC095A1-90C4-4DE7-B861-C9A79E27D8E4

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 1059 - 368 Party:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: BB192AC5-E680-4C6E-A113-C9BE0C2A6775

Xavier Alfaro Loyd Wright Sophia Mafrige Rory Robert Olsen

Will Archer Chris Daniel Stan Stanart Kyle Scott

Danielle Dick R. Jack Cagle

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	
District Clerk	
County Clerk	
County Treasurer	
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	

Option