CVR Report	Harris Cou	nty, Texas	Official results Ballots Cast
		ecial Elections	1107390
Special Election Run Time 8:17 AN	11/8/	2022	
Run Date 11/28/2023			
Precinct: 0576 - 22		Device Type: Scan	
Party:		Device Serial: S2014449811	
Polling Place: 11037		Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8	
Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:		Cvr Id: BD41F9C9-1C92-4696-B979-C96D6053B720	
Contest Title		Option	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F		FOR	
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G		FOR	
Precinct: 0523 - 287		Device Type: Scan	
Party:		Device Serial: S2217387309	
Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day		Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 2373729A-8493-45B8-A4FE-C96EBD2ED43A	
Central Batch Id:			
Contest Title		Option	
United States Representative, District 38		Wesley Hunt	
Governor		Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor		Dan Patrick	
Attorney General		Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts		Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office		Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture		Sid Miller	
Railroad Commissioner		Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3		Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5		Rebeca Huddle	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9		Evan Young	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5		Scott Walker	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6		Jesse F. McClure, III	
Member, State Board of Education, District 6		Will Hickman	
State Representative, District 138		Lacey Hull	
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals		Terry Adams	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4		April Farris	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2		Kevin Jewell	