CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17334 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0975 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: F1CED846-8D3E-4CE6-81AC-C90838955828

Option

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 1080 - 490 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 68940BED-18D9-40E0-B3FB-C90C3CA1AA04 Central Batch Id:

| United States Representative, District 38 | Duncan F. Klussmann |
|---|-------------------------|
| Governor | Beto O'Rourke |
| Lieutenant Governor | Mike Collier |
| Attorney General | Rochelle Mercedes Garza |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts | Janet T. Dudding |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office | Jay Kleberg |
| Commissioner of Agriculture | Susan Hays |
| Railroad Commissioner | Luke Warford |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 | Erin A. Nowell |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 | Amanda Reichek |