CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17308 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0609 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 69D4AD1F-38EE-45DD-BDF9-C8D9C2B0744B

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Precinct: 0713 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Genesis E. Draper

Raul Rodriguez

Juanita Jackson **Undervotes: 1**

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 6CDE2AD4-7211-404C-97E5-C8DE950DE32F

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker