CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17287 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0327 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 8F34A125-F2AF-416D-BC9F-C8B631CC27AE

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones

Precinct: 0498 - 38 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 005D69D8-5274-4444-940E-C8BBE8A3378B

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron

Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce