CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17284 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0613 - 343

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 3291E5A8-D6AE-40C4-904E-C8AC97E211AB

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0327 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 8F34A125-F2AF-416D-BC9F-C8B631CC27AE Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson