CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 17261 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1137 - 439

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 3797A08E-C420-462B-8846-C8790250DF4C

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR HC PROPOSITION B FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Undervotes: 1 HC MUD 127, Directors Kate Zamora HC MUD 127, Directors

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 98CD08FB-FF54-4207-A5F9-C8791D4551BF

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Option
Wesley Hunt
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
Lacey Hull
Terry Adams

April Farris

Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland