## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0326 - 9 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 29 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17245 of 21915 1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 116FB1FC-97B1-42B6-8C65-C81A8129D40D

## Option

Sedrick T. Walker II Genesis E. Draper Raul Rodriguez Je'Rell A. Rogers Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 30B99F71-B36A-428B-9857-C83812EFF802

## Option

Robert Schafranek
Beto O'Rourke
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Scott Walker
Robert Johnson
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson
Nile Copeland
Nathan J. Milliron
Sonya L. Aston
Tami C. Pierce