CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17238 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0806 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 1A3CAFBA-8CD5-452E-82AB-C80CBDCF537E

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Precinct: 0169 - 22 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: F482EC80-FC24-4620-90D4-C80E2ACD0469 Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

Contest Title	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST