## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 17229 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0225 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: AFCD423B-B286-4C6D-B033-C7F155DDE488

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer** 

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** 

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0327 - 22

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: D56CED47-D072-466B-840E-C7F591294228

Central Batch Id:

Party:

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson