CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17226 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0602 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 9796E734-82D7-41E6-AC4F-C7C976648192

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

Precinct: 0593 - 200 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 20633691-C6B3-4802-9A0A-C7E7B5460631

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire