C۷	/R	Re	po	ï

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0620 - 162 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17208 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 9E718CD9-2E78-4F05-9E3B-C7688BD2120F

Contest Title	Option
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	FOR
Precinct: 1072 - 319	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr ld: 3884EE4D-8736-4050-A71E-C779E28939B4
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones	
Governor	Beto O'Rourke	
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier	
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays	
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson	
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Rhett Rosenquest Smith	
State Representative, District 149	Hubert Vo	
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas	