## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 17162 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0576 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 1CEF377F-CD46-4FC2-AF54-C6E72B9709E0

Contest Title		Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado	

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** 

Precinct: 0115 - 6 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 65536FFA-2A01-4FA9-B9B5-C6EF2FAFD8E7

Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title** Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Frin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek