CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17158 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 13D7AA78-7273-48EB-A4A4-C6E16926BC00

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 1135 - 163 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: FDD20E93-7D45-4017-B03D-C6E1AB743F4B Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR