CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17134 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0282 - 154

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: E2DABC6D-C9BF-4E76-B5DB-C69E319FB95C

O-4:--

Contest Title Option

	<u> </u>
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0325 - 20	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 4F52E763-F53A-4DB8-8EB1-C6AA92FAE290
Central Batch Id:	

Contest little	Option	
United States Representative, District 29	Robert Schafranek	
Governor	Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Evan Young

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9Evan YoungJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Scott Walker

C--4--4 Ti4l-

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III