## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Pun Timo

Run Time 8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 17129 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 7FDD1DA3-4DA1-4065-AD2B-C69AC842034A

HC PROPOSITION B
HC PROPOSITION C
FOR
Precinct: 0609 - 341
Party:
Polling Place: 11045
Voting Type: Election Day

Device Title

Option

FOR

Por

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: \$1913474211

Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 100A04F1-9066-4A33-966B-C69B45881703

**Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greq Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson Nile Copeland District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston