# CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 17123 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 1110F94D-1742-449B-AD69-C68A6D561603

### **Contest Title**

## HC PROPOSITION B

HC PROPOSITION C

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A Precinct: 0197 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

### **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District

 Option

 FOR

 FOR

 FOR

 POR

 Device Type: Scan

 Device Serial: S2014449811

 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

#### Option

Cvr Id: 5D6FCC58-F250-47F5-8BD9-C6986C0C6E30

Sheila Jackson Lee
Beto O'Rourke
Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Janet T. Dudding
Jay Kleberg
Susan Hays
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Dana Huffman
Robert Johnson
John Whitmire
Julie Countiss
Mike Engelhart
Cheri C. Thomas
William Demond
Latosha Lewis Payne
Rabeea Collier
Tanya Garrison
Dasean Jones