CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17111 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0169 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 7C81AF9F-0BEB-4990-8349-C66353A7F133

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones

Precinct: 0523 - 287 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 79B11A9B-DCB4-498B-B79F-C665967938A2

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson