## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0305 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17103 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 5DA6C021-E851-4FEF-BF16-C638225F0934

Option

| Contest Title  | Option   |
|--|--|
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4   | M. K. Monica Singh   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1   | Alex Salgado   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2   | Ronnisha Bowman  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3   | Porscha Natasha Brown  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4   | Shannon Brichelle Baldwin  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5   | David Marcel Fleischer   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6   | Kelley Andrews   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7   | Andrew A. Wright   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8   | Erika Ramirez  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9   | Toria J. Finch   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10  | Juanita Jackson  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11  | Sedrick T. Walker II   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12  | Genesis E. Draper  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13  | Raul Rodriguez   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14  | Je'Rell A. Rogers  |
| Precinct: 0117 - 30<br>Party:<br>Polling Place: 11067<br>Voting Type: Election Day | Device Type: Scan<br>Device Serial: S2014440811<br>Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@<br>Cvr Id: D905C65B-F91F-48D0-B4EA-C63ED18C8375 |
| Central Batch Id:  |  |

## **Contest Title**

| United States Representative, District 18 | Sheila Jackson Lee |
|---|--------------------|
| Governor                                  | Greg Abbott        |
| Lieutenant Governor                       | Dan Patrick        |
| Attorney General                          | Ken Paxton         |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts            | Glenn Hegar        |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office   | Dawn Buckingham    |
| Commissioner of Agriculture               | Susan Hays         |
| Railroad Commissioner                     | Wayne Christian    |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3           | Debra Lehrmann     |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5           | Rebeca Huddle      |
|   |                    |