CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 17097 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1080 - 491

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 066EB4B6-215D-4D10-98B9-C629214F799D

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2217387309 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: ABDBB008-2075-4DBE-B327-C633AD6ED091

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Undervotes: 1

Undervotes: 1 Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 135 Mike May

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston