CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/203

Precinct: 0813 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17096 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 3697798A-4D2A-4A47-9F1D-C61E63ACA255

Option

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz	
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess	
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth	
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt	
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon	
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones	
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers	
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST	
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR	
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST	
KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST	
Precinct: 1080 - 491 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 066EB4B6-215D-4D10-98B9-C629214F799D	

Contest Title

	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
	Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
	Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
	Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
	Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
	Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
	District Clerk	Chris Daniel
	County Clerk	Stan Stanart
	County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
	HC PROPOSITION A	FOR