CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0593 - 200 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District Family District Judge, 247th Judicial District Family District Judge, 257th Judicial District Family District Judge, 280th Judicial District Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District Family District Judge, 309th Judicial District Family District Judge, 310th Judicial District Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17080 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 260A70B1-C386-4128-8ED5-C5D5BF1DA6E8

Option
Maritza Antu
Dan Lemkuil
Charley Prine
Geric Tipsword
Leonel Leo Farias II
Rose Cardenas
Todd Frankfort
Jesus Guillen
Andrew Michael Bayley
Gardner Eastland
Quyen Pham
Rachel Leal-Hudson
Cindy Hide
Maria Valeria Brock
Alexandra del Moral Mealer
James Lombardino
Clyde Raymond Leuchtag
Aaron G. Adams
Brian Staley
Nathan Moss
Paula Goodhart
Leslie Johnson
Zachary Gibson
Elizabeth Buss
Mark Montgomery
Mike Monks
Mark Goldberg
Sartaj Bal
Dan Spjut
Dan Simons