CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0661 - 340 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17028 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: E53694EB-7D78-4637-ADF0-C53311A05FD3

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 1059 - 368 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 28113594-0B74-451C-8647-C53FF3D7D4EA
Contest Title	Option

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman