CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0987 - 266 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 17019 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: D0A64E4A-EC52-4C4D-9A87-C52968AE8759

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0935 - 283 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land O Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Plac Member, State Board of Education, D State Representative, District 148 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Tonya Jones Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 7F94BAE4-C6E1-4D1B-918B-C52C54906A59

Option

	Option
t 38	Wesley Hunt
	Greg Abbott
	Dan Patrick
	Ken Paxton
	Glenn Hegar
Office	Dawn Buckingham
	Sid Miller
	Wayne Christian
	Debra Lehrmann
	Rebeca Huddle
	Evan Young
ace 5	Scott Walker
ace 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
District 6	Will Hickman
	Kay Smith
	Terry Adams
Place 4	April Farris
ct, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
ct, Place 9	Randy Wilson
	Nile Copeland
	Nathan J. Milliron
	Sonya L. Aston
	Tami C. Pierce
t	Robert H. Jackson