CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 17011 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0643 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 1042 - 237 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 149 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Cvr Id: 8698D330-A76A-452C-BA44-C520BBCD8D0B

Option

AGAINST Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 649E6E7C-658F-410C-B132-C52159440713

	Option
	Laura Jones
	Beto O'Rourke
	Mike Collier
	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
	Janet T. Dudding
	Jay Kleberg
	Susan Hays
	Luke Warford
	Erin A. Nowell
	Amanda Reichek
	Julia Maldonado
	Dana Huffman
	Robert Johnson
6	Michelle Palmer
	Hubert Vo
	Julie Countiss
4	Mike Engelhart
e 2	Cheri C. Thomas
e 9	William Demond
	Latosha Lewis Payne
	Rabeea Collier
	Tanya Garrison
	Dasean Jones
	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo