CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 17010 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0691 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 888379EB-2E6E-4B77-A818-C51E3E798365

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Jessica N. Padilla

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Precinct: 0643 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

HC PROPOSITION B

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Xavier Alfaro

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 8698D330-A76A-452C-BA44-C520BBCD8D0B

Contest Title Option

Contest Title	Орион
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST

AGAINST