CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1698 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0264 - 152

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 43D51A12-C265-4444-9E4A-1438174F88DB

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 0EF27C80-CFBC-4454-8FF2-143A99D2742E

Option
Roy Eriksen
Beto O'Rourke
Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
Jay Kleberg
Susan Hays
Hunter Wayne Crow
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Dana Huffman
Robert Johnson
Michelle Palmer
Jon Rosenthal
Ted Wood
Mike Engelhart
Cheri C. Thomas
William Demond
Latosha Lewis Payne
Rabeea Collier
Tanya Garrison
Dasean Jones
Danilo "Danny" Lacayo