CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16978 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 8953F586-36B0-4033-A5C2-C4E44C1CBA80

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15Tonya JonesJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Jerry SimoneauxJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Pamela MedinaJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk

Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A FOR

Precinct: 0493 - 265 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 692EA3E0-5A49-412A-9F97-C4E79D3B0D33

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Comptroller of Fublic Accounts Janet 1. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek