## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16953 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0651 - 325

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: FBE78C42-45FD-4A1A-A202-C480AB9FB2FF

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Tonya Jones

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk

Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0759 - 375 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 2CA1D412-A150-44DD-B54B-C4847FB08967

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38

Governor

Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor

Dan Patrick

Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle