CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1693 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0109 - 74 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: E28C2C12-1FC9-4E4F-83B9-143478AA0232

Central Batch Id:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title	Option
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1