CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 Al Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0260 - 109 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 16904 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 7D6BB207-704F-4E18-9640-C4069D1FAFEA

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
Precinct: 0399 - 213	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: FB54835B-FE87-474B-932F-C408D8EF0AEE
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson