CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16863 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1042 - 237

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 7E924879-733D-491E-B96D-C39FB4D0C5C1

Contest Title	Option
Il Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9

Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0398 - 211

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211 Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5A947787-B713-4767-BFE1-C3A1866D9015

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer