CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 16857 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0935 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 0C190BFD-055C-4BC0-9AC4-C39A847A7D93

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

Stan Stanart County Clerk **County Treasurer** Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Party: Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 0CD81347-4CF4-4898-9B9E-C39AFE1F6E39

Central Batch Id:

Polling Place: 11045

Commissioner of Agriculture

Contest Title Option

Susan Hays

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15

State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw