CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Precinct: 0260 - 109 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 0979A6CD-51EC-4DBA-AE54-C38B9ADB770A

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION B

HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 0909 - 100 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

United States Re Governor Lieutenant Gove Attorney Genera Comptroller of P Commissioner o Commissioner o **Railroad Commis** Justice, Supreme Justice, Supreme Justice, Supreme Judge, Court of Judge, Court of Member, State B Chief Justice, 1st Justice, 1st Cour Justice, 14th Cou Justice, 14th Cou District Judge, 5 District Judge, 1 District Judge, 1 District Judge, 18 District Judge, 1

AGAINST AGAINST Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: BB62BE4B-A624-4869-9CAA-C39702FE6ADF

Option

Contest Title	Option
Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
	Greg Abbott
rernor	Dan Patrick
ral	Ken Paxton
Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
of Agriculture	Sid Miller
nissioner	Wayne Christian
ne Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
ne Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
ne Court, Place 9	Evan Young
f Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
f Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
rt of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
ourt of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
ourt of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson

Official results Ballots Cast

Harris County, Texas