CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16837 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0517 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: E89CCCDA-B912-462C-9563-C356AE2267E1

Ontion

Comest title		Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss	

Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson Zachary Gibson

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0496 - 200

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Party:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: C42EE5A8-0A9D-429F-AC4A-C367AD472A6C

ontest Title	Option
ontest Title	Option

Carmen Maria Montiel United States Representative, District 18

Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor

Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young