CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 16811 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0759 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: DEA6F913-D054-4B81-B1F0-C316ED54DB17

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0305 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 1993591C-3A67-4848-87AE-C317EB03EEA7
Contest Title	Option

contest ritle	
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle