## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16795 of 21915

Official results
Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0498 - 38 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B0D0C569-C627-4E9A-9B3C-C2EDE28E8E11

Central Batch Id:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 1137 - 439 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 73E329F4-E7ED-4369-B9EF-C2F42E2A9B7D
Contest Title	Option

United States Representative, District 8  Governor  Beto O'Rourke  Lieutenant Governor  Mike Collier  Attorney General  Comptroller of Public Accounts  Commissioner of the General Land Office  Commissioner of Agriculture  Railroad Commissioner  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3  Laura Jones  Set O'Rourke  Mike Collier  Anald Reichek	Contest Title	Option
Lieutenant Governor  Attorney General  Comptroller of Public Accounts  Commissioner of the General Land Office  Commissioner of Agriculture  Rochelle Mercedes Garza  Janet T. Dudding  Jay Kleberg  Susan Hays  Railroad Commissioner  Hunter Wayne Crow  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3  Erin A. Nowell	United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza  Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding  Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg  Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays  Railroad Commissioner Hunter Wayne Crow  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell	Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Comptroller of Public Accounts  Janet T. Dudding  Commissioner of the General Land Office  Jay Kleberg  Commissioner of Agriculture  Susan Hays  Railroad Commissioner  Hunter Wayne Crow  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3  Erin A. Nowell	Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Commissioner of the General Land Office  Commissioner of Agriculture  Susan Hays  Railroad Commissioner  Hunter Wayne Crow  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3  Erin A. Nowell	Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Commissioner of Agriculture  Railroad Commissioner  Hunter Wayne Crow  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3  Erin A. Nowell	Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Railroad Commissioner Hunter Wayne Crow  Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell	Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell	Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
·	Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek