## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

ive November 8, 2022 General and pecial Election un Time 8:17 A un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0432 - 154 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 16771 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 7792D7C6-4687-4350-8305-C2ADD12CD31B

Contest Title	Option
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	AGAINST
Precinct: 0987 - 266 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 3547D914-EC53-4DBF-881D-C2B0B3A34528
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 29	Robert Schafranek
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Amanda Reichek

Scott Walker Robert Johnson