## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 16717 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 1042 - 237

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: EF08E18F-1C8C-4C69-AD71-C21F194DEA79

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0901 - 105 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 4E023D2A-C043-41D9-9167-C21F68D9CA1F

Central Batch Id:

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 8 Roy Eriksen Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Michelle Palmer Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 18 Josh Tutt State Representative, District 132 Cameron "Cam" Campbell Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas