CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0323 - 170 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 16714 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 13A4A1FF-CB37-471A-A708-C219962AEFFD

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	FOR
Precinct: 1042 - 237	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: EF08E18F-1C8C-4C69-AD71-C21F194DEA79
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell