CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16709 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0258 - 151

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 54FF5469-9EB0-40BE-AA25-C1F301CE443A

Contest Title	Option

Option
Gardner Eastland
Teresa J. Waldrop
Natalia Oakes
Michelle Moore
Leah Shapiro
Lina Hidalgo
Audrie Lawton Evans
Jim F. Kovach
LaShawn A. Williams
M. K. Monica Singh
Alex Salgado
Ronnisha Bowman
Leslie Johnson
Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
David Marcel Fleischer
Kelley Andrews
Andrew A. Wright
Erika Ramirez
Toria J. Finch
Juanita Jackson
Sedrick T. Walker II
Genesis E. Draper
Raul Rodriguez
Jessica N. Padilla
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2115023605
Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: 86032AD7-1264-45B8-8B9D-C1F6DE274727

Option

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38

Wesley Hunt