CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 16707 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 1080 - 490 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 7FED9DF0-8AAB-42E6-BBA3-C1F15A52DDB0

Contest Title

HC PROPOSITION B

HC PROPOSITION C LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Precinct: 0258 - 151 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 133 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District

FOR
FOR
Myriam Saldivar
Jim Pulliam
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014310710
Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Cvr Id: 54FF5469-9EB0-40BE-AA25-C1F301CE443A

Option

Option Duncan F. Klussmann Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier **Rochelle Mercedes Garza** Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Will Hickman Mohamad Maarouf **Julie Countiss** Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier