## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16664 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0723 - 241

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: FD5E642B-4E1B-42B9-A720-C1423C661331

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Precinct: 1092 - 339	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S1913474211
Polling Place: 11045	Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Voting Type: Flection Day	Cyr Id: 6FFF/19C1_/R2A_/1032_82R0_C1/3687DRR0D

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: 6FEE49C1-4B2A-4032-82B0-C143687DBB0D

**Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson