CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 16649 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1092 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: F64C624F-5EC4-4AB4-BEDB-C126CF48D085

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz **District Clerk** Chris Daniel County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Myriam Saldivar LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0366 - 189 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 732DD94B-8563-475D-A942-C12752538F42

Contest Title Option

	- P
United States Representative, District 29	Robert Schafranek
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young